Office of Institutional Advancement

Office of the Vice President

Profile photo of Krystyna Davenport Brown

Krystyna Davenport Brown
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2558
kdavenportbr@talqer.com

jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
jclarke@talqer.com

Leadership & Planned Giving

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Development and Gift Planning Officer
802.654.2618
cfrancis@talqer.com

brandon-majmudar

Brandon Majmudar
Major Gifts Officer
802.654.2782
bmajmudar@talqer.com

annie-rosello

Annie Rosello ′94
Regional Development &
Admission Officer
802.654.2408
arosello@talqer.com

Annual Giving

Jen Conetta ′09
Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2602
jconetta@talqer.com

michaela-rivers

Michaela Rivers ′14
Regional Associate Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2611
mrivers@talqer.com

Alumni & Family Engagement

angie-armour

Angela Aja Armour ′99 M′09
Director for Alumni Engagement
802.654.2527
aarmour@talqer.com

Jacob

Jacob Pelletier ′14
Assistant Director for Alumni Engagement
802.654.2528
jpelletier2@talqer.com

Advancement Services

Linda Donahue

Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@talqer.com

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Associate Director of Advancement Services &
Prospect Research

rallen2@talqer.com

lori-myers

Lori Myers P′11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@talqer.com

amanda-coulman

Amanda Coulman
Gift Processing and Donor Records Specialist
802.654.2486
acoulman@talqer.com

Foundation Relations & Sponsored Programs

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs,
Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@talqer.com